European Painter     719.432.9547

Top Quality House Painting in Colorado Springs
interior, exterior, drywall and trim repair, textures, wood staining and refinishing

Residential Painting in Colorad Springs, CO - Residential Painters in Colorado Springs, CO - Residential Painting Contractors in Colorado Springs - House Painting Contractors in Colorado Springs, Residential Painters in Monument, CO - residential Painters in Castle Rock, CO - Residential Painters in Manitou Springs, CO - Residential Painting Services in Fountain, CO - Residential Painters in Security-Widefield, Colorado - Residential Painters in Cascade, CO - Residential Painters in Green Mountain Falls, CO

10% OFF for all kinds of painting projects. Please print a coupon and present it to me after receiving an estimate!



 Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating
 Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating
 Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  Colorado quality interior painting and decorating  


Stephanie R.
Colorado Springs, CO
January 28, 2017

Derek is amazing! He and his crew was professional, respectful and prompt. When he said they were coming they were there. I will always use and recommend Derek.


Michael Winslow
Blue Picket Realty
www.bluepicketrealty.com
Colorado Springs, CO
September 14, 2016

As a real estate broker, I've given Derek's name to many of my clients. Everyone raves about his work. I will continue to recommend him as long as either I or my clients need a painter! I've hired him many times for interior and exterior painting. He is very professional in his friendly personality and does great work!


Stephen Gross
Colorado Springs, CO
August 26, 2016

Mr. Sokol did such a great job for us we recommend him to all our friends. He does exactly what we ask him to do and always such a great job. He is far and away the best painter we have used, I have used him three times; for our own personal home, as well as two other rehab projects. He has a real eye for textures and murals even turned a fireplace that had painted over back to looking like the beautiful brick that was here before. I was stunned, it is amazing the eye he has for the details. I am convinced there is no project he can't tackle, especially if it's a decorative/artistic component, he's a genius at that.


Karen Kenedy
Colorado Springs, CO
June 7, 2016

Darek - European Painter has painted 3 of my properties. I would never use another painter. His customer service and skill level is amazing! He has always provided quality work at reasonable prices. Highly recommended!


Betty Kay Bennett
Colorado Springs, CO
April 13, 2016

Several years ago Darek Sokol painted numerous rooms in our house and even did some faux finish walls. His work was excellent - so when we wanted to paint the rest of our house, including some very challenging places in our living room with high ceilings, we called on Darek again. As before, his work was impeccable. The painting really couldn't look any better. Although we didn't 'shop around' we have felt that his prices are quite fair, especially considering the difficulty and quality of the work. My husband and I highly recommend him - as a painter and as a person of good character.


Jim Sherman
owner at Colorado Springs Handyman
Ph. 719-286-0939
Colorado Springs, CO
December 5, 2015

I recommended European Painter to several of my clients and I personally used him to fix/restore faux painted walls that we had to patch due to a extensive water leak in a house. In each case Darek has done an excellent job, matched the faux finish colors perfectly and provided outstanding customer service to my clients. Highly recommended!


Janice McFadden
Practice Manager at Skin MD Dermatology and Skin Enhancement
Ph. 719-332-2135
2940 Orion Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO
October 11, 2015

Derek has done work for me on several occasions, he hand troweled 2 very large rooms. I also had him come back and change the color scheme on work he did a few years earlier. I would highly recommend him, his work is excellent.


Cindy Aubrey
Senior Vice President of Marketing Pikes Peak United Way
Ph. 719-290-7006
Colorado Springs, CO
October 3, 2015

Darek painted several rooms in my home and did an excellent job. My 50 year- old colonial needed lots of improvements and he made design recommendations as well as color suggestions. In my dining room, he created a lovely Tuscan plaster on the walls that were previously papered. The room looks amazing; warm and appealing - looks expensive but the price was right! His work is outstanding and flawless. I look forward to having him do more work on our home. He is extremely talented and I do not hesitate to recommend his work.


Kim Geiger
Executive Vice President Corporate Lending & Marketing
- Colorado National Bank & Owner K. Cherie Spa & B&B
Ph. 303-910-2152
Castle Rock, CO
September 21, 2015

Darek is just an amazing and artistic painter that continues to amaze me with what he does! I have hired Darek on several occasions! One was for my beautiful Bed & Breakfast in Divide, Colorado where he did several walls, another was a beautiful mural that he did for my restaurant in Downtown Castle Rock! Darek is not only talented, but a very good businessman and very professional. Communication with him is excellent, he is responsive, clean and a very artistic and talented painter in many areas! I would highly recommend him and will use him again!


Vicky Rucker
303-931-2613
Castle Rock, CO
December 14, 2013

Darek did an excellent job painting my home. He venetian plastered 2 rooms (this is a LOT harder than it looks), marbleized my columns, painted oak stair rails for a very unique Euro look, he did 3 commissioned paintings as well as some "normal" painting. I can not recommend him enough... We have received SO MANY compliments on his artistic artwork. Highly recommend. You may contact me for references if you like.... My look was old-world elegance and he definitely achieved that look! Thanks Darek!


Gail Patrick
719-646-2934
Colorado Springs, CO
November 27, 2013

European Painter did an excellent job for my family at a time we were very distraught. A car barreled into our home. The family room was a total loss and we had a beautiful mural of a Germanic mountain scene partially destroyed. We thought it would be lost as the artist was not to be found. We called Derek to see if he would be able to restore it. He took great effort to restore the painting to its original look. We watched as he took the broken pieces and studied them, comparing paint colors and brush strokes. He did not rush the process. The result was nothing short of a miracle!! There is not one hint of where the original ends and Derek's work begins. All three of us in the home were astonished - even though we know where the breaks are in the painting, WE cannot even see them. This mural means so very much to us. Derek not only restored our mural for us but was very sensitive to our family at a time we were very vulnerable. He was always professional and very kind. We recommend both his work and his professionalism without hesitation.


William Ernest
719-201-7077
Colorado Springs, CO
August 6, 2013

The team did an excellent job. They were on time and did a great job, in a timely manner and for a good price. The house looks better now than when I bought it. There was a small detail I noticed while they were working that i didn't know weather to mention or not and when we went out for the inspection it was taken care of, without me saying a word. It was a small thing but to me it was a big thing.


Kari Larson
719-352-2703
Colorado Springs, CO
June 21, 2013

European Painter was hired by a contractor I was using to fix the errors they had made. The European painters arrived promptly and with no direction turned my house into a masterpiece. They paid very close attention to detail, went over parts of the house 3 times, they even cleaned up the paint drippings the other contractor had left behind and removed the overspray off of my windows (from other company). I couldn't have been happier with the job they did. Very professional, remarkable work and I felt safe having the workers at my house. It didn't feel like my house was being worked on, they even cleaned up after themselves before they left. I highly recommend using this company. I will absolutely be using them again.


Jason Finley
719-286-0939
Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2013

Hired European Painter to strip miles of wall paper out of a house I bought and paint the entire interior. As usual, the crew did a super job. They started and finished right on schedule, excellent job of patching and repairing the walls, extremely careful about all the trim (which was not painted), etc. They were a little more expensive than 2 other painters I talked to but I hired them anyway because I knew what kinds of job they would do.


Silvia Rivera
Colorado Springs, CO
February 25, 2013

Darek, the owner, did beautiful, artisan work repairing textured plaster and stripping and staining beams in our double-height Tudor living room. Would always recommend him.


Justin & Cindy Bunian
Colorado Springs, CO
February 16, 2013

Thank you for the excellent job of painting the exterior of our house. We are very satisfied, not only with the way the house looks but also the professional manner with which you conduct your business. We appreciate the prompt, thorough and reliable communications and the quality materials you used. Your work crew, as you know, are skillful and diligent; this gave us complete confidence that the job would be done correctly. I personally appreciate the care they took to avoid damage to plants close to the house. Wishing further success to you and your business.


Dr. Rouven J. Steeves
660 Silver Saddle Road
Monument, CO 80132
ph. 719-481-1530
March 15, 2010

The fluid integration of various artistic mediums has transformed our home beyond all expectations. Whether you are looking to create a vast mural on the scale found at Mollica's Italian Market in the Broadmoor Towne Center or an old world vignette in your guest bathroom, Darek has an artistic eye that is second to none. We thought we were hiring a painter to do some faux touches; we discovered a master of his trade.


Michael & Gloria Stepanovsky
5291 Sagebrush St
Brighton, CO 80601.
ph. 303-558-0299
April 17, 2009

Just checking in with you to say hi and to let you know what a great reaction we received when my family came by the other night for my daughter's birthday party. The words to describe your work was "Wow! This is fantastic!", "I don't know what to look at first", "This is absolutely beautiful!" From the murals in the entrance way, to the awesome fireplace that just blew everyone away, to the quaint dining room, to all the faux painting in several of the rooms, everyone felt as though they were in a European country. The whole project was a success. We had a fabulous evening and we enjoyed a job well done. Mike and I would definitely recommend you for any house painting job either inside or out. It was also very nice to make a new friend here in Colorado. Perhaps we will get to work together again in a future.


Morris Gray
2760 Ashgrove St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
ph. 719-576-3538
February 2, 2009

European Painter, (Darek Sokol) has performed a substantial amount of redecorating and painting in my home. His work is imaginative, creative and beautiful. He is an artist and a pleasure to do business with. Recommend him to you without any reservation.


Jim & Susan Moore
Colorado Springs, CO
January 24, 2009

We hired this painter to paint our new house after we moved in. He was always on time, prompt and clean. After looking at his portfolio of faux finishes and murals we decided to have him glaze our dining room and paint a little mural in foyer. He has shown an exceptional talent and professionalism. We are very happy with European Painter's work and we would highly recommend him for any painting project.


Kathleen Sullivan
Heritage Estates
Lone Tree, CO
October 4, 2008

Darek painted a very large mural (Italian scene) in my living room, two rooms and a ceiling. He did a fantastic job, has an eye for detail, his lines were very straight at the cut off points, he was extremely creative, used great colors, and he was very neat and responsible. I would use him again and would recommend him for anyone's painting needs.


James & Susan Stone
7014 Vasalias Heights
Colorado Springs, CO
719-559-2577
June 5, 2008

Mr. Darek Sokol of European Painter was employed by us from June 3 to June 7, 2008 to paint the interior of our townhome. We were extremely satisfied with his work, which was impeccable with great attention given to the smallest detail. He was courteous and professional during his time of employment.
We highly recommend Mr. Sokol for interior painting. Please feel free to call us for further information.
Sincerely, John & Susan Stone


Mr. & Mrs. Saville
Capestone Holdings, LLC
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
P.O. Box 4103
ph. 602-999-9637
May 9, 2008

We would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend to you artist/painter Darek Sokol (dba European Painter). Prior to hiring Mr. Sokol, our company diligently explored the availability of all painters/artists as well as pricing. we found European Painter to be price competitive. European Painter's finished project exceeded our expectations in every way. The quality of work, paint, diligence and reliability were outstanding.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or whether you would like to view the work/art performed by Darek.


John & Janine Mahalick
P.O. Box 516
Lockport, IL 60441
ph. 815-834-1603
July 18, 2005

We have been very pleased by work performed by Darek Sokol. Darek has done many different faux finishes in the rooms of our home here and our log cabin that is in Oakland, Illinois. In addition, Darek has painted breathtaking murals on several walls that look lifelike and realistic. He is an incredible artist, who works diligently, and neatly, with great thought to detail.
With these different artistic effects accentuated in both of our homes, it has brought not only character, but beauty to them also. We sincerely recommend Darek Sokol for any painting, staining, faux finishing or hand painted murals you may require. Please feel free to contact us at the above address or phone number if you have any questions.







If you were European Painter's client
you can submit your review/testimonial below


* Your Name:
* Business Name:
* City, State, ZIP:
* Your Phone:
* Your E-mail:
* Your Web Site:

Your review, testimonial
or comment


* How Did You Find   European Painter?
 




 


I'm offering a FREE in-home color consultation (call Darek at) 719.432.9547

Serving Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Monument, Castle Rock, Denver ... and all areas in between.

If you would like to spruce up your place with decorative finishes, plasters and/or a mural, please call me today to schedule a free estimate. My crew of skilled house painters may also repaint your house, inside or outside!

              


www.EuropeanPainter.com 
................ . .
(faux painting and murals)


               

And don't forget to grab my 10% discount coupon for all types of painting projects! Valid in Colorado Springs, Monument, Castle Rock, Black Forest, Falcon, Fountain, Manitou Springs, Old Colorado City, also military discounts, senior discount. Call for a FREE painting estimate! We also offer a FREE color consultation for your house. We are licensed and insured painting company based and operating in Colorado Springs.


 Copyright 2005 - , European Painter - All Rights Reserved.

 


Powered by QPN Leads


web counter